Subaru vehicles have long been known for their reliability and safety. This is something that has drawn drivers to models like the Subaru Impreza and the Subaru Forester. Now, these vehicles and two others have another distinction they can add to their belt! They have received the 2020 ALG Residual Value Award.

These awards are given to vehicles that hold the highest percentage of their MSRP after three years. In other words, they are given to vehicles that offer truly incredible longevity and value.

So which Subaru vehicles won? In total, there were four.

  • Subaru Crosstrek – won Best Subcompact Utility
  • Subaru Forester – won Best Compact Utility
  • Subaru Impreza – won Best Compact Car
  • Subaru WRX – won Best Sports Car

In short, if you are looking for a vehicle that will last, one of these models is a great option. Not only did they win this award, but they also have a host of other benefits. In fact, with their safety technology, quality performance, and stylish design they are incredible investment options.

If you would like to learn more about our selection of vehicles, including our new Subaru models, stop by Subaru Orange Coast. Our team in Santa Ana, CA would be proud to help you! They can also help you schedule a test drive with your preferred Subaru model.

Stop by today and we can help you find your dream car on our lot! We can also show you our new vehicle specials.

We proudly serve drivers in Irvine, Tustin, Costa Mesa, Anaheim, Orange CA and Orange County.

Categories: New Inventory